APPENDIX L

DHHS Priority Areas

- Charlotte located in Mecklenburg County
- Raleigh located in Wake County
- Wilmington located in New Hanover County
- Greensboro located in Guilford County
- Asheville located in Buncombe County
- Durham located in Durham County
- Winston-Salem located in Forsyth County
- Gastonia located in Gaston County
- Fayetteville located in Cumberland County

- Burlington located in Alamance County
- Greenville located in Pitt County
- Lumberton located in Robeson County
- Goldsboro located in Wayne County
- Morganton located in Burke County
- Statesville located in Iredell County
- Concord located in Cabarrus County
- High Point located in Guilford County
- Wilson located in Wilson County
- Chapel Hill located in Orange County
- Hendersonville located in Henderson County